Login:Password:
Forgot Login / Password?
Main Dropdown Menu
CAIS Menu
Printer Friendly
Contact Us
California Association of Independent Schools
4450 Lakeside Drive, Suite 375
Burbank, CA 91505
818.845.0800 (phone)
818.845.0888 (fax)
cais@caisca.org (e-mail)

Questions or requests may be submitted to our general email account at cais@caisca.org. Please direct all registration questions to register@caisca.org.
 
CAIS Staff
 
James McManus
Executive Director
jmcmanus@caisca.org
818.845.0800
  Jeanne Marcoux
Executive Assistant
jmarcoux@caisca.org
818.845.0800 x 14
Jennifer de Forest
Associate Director
jdeforest@caisca.org
818.845.0800 

Teal Gallagher
Director of Services for Governance and Accreditation
tgallagher@caisca.org
818.845.0800 x 15
Lorena Macias
Administrative Assistant
lmacias@caisca.org
818.845.0800 x 10
Mariana Robles
Director of Accreditation
mrobles@caisca.org
818.845.0800 x 13
Cathy Shelburne
Director of Professional Development
cshelburne@caisca.org
Stephanie Wilkinson
Director of Information Resources and Technology
swilkinson@caisca.org
818.845.0800 x 18

Member Directory   Contact Us   Home
4450 Lakeside Drive, Suite 375
Burbank, CA 91505
tel : 818.845.0800
fax : 818.845.0888
CAIS is an organization of approximately 200 elementary, middle and secondary schools in California. The Association serves and strengthens its schools by:
  • setting standards of academic quality and ethical conduct
  • facilitating the professional growth of faculty, administrators, and trustees
  • promoting ethnic and socio-economic diversity